Recommending an iPod or Something

I received a SanDisk Sansa e260 for Father’s Day.  Dumped almost the whole CD collection on the thing (hey, it’s not a big collection).  I have been enjoying commercial free music since then.  I think it has saved my sanity.  Now when I hear or see commercials, which is not often, I note how grating they really are.  I do not miss them.

Maybe the libertarians have something with a fee based system for common goods.  Right now I am very happy to pay for the goods to be commercial free.

Leave a Reply

